Welcome to the Science Faculty

The Science Faculty is situated on the second floor of the STEM Academy.




Members of the Faculty

Mr P Rodger (PT SP) - Biology

Ms A Naseer (PT BGE) - Physics

Mr L Atha - Biology

Mr A Atkinson - Physics

Mrs A Clayton - Chemistry

Mrs L Connelly - Chemistry

Mr T Denny - Chemistry

Mr S Law - Physics

Mr R Mackenzie - Biology

Mr C McCusker - Physics

Miss L McKechnie - Biology

Mrs H McLaughlin - Physics

Mrs E McMinn - Biology

Mr B McMullen - Physics

Miss K Miller - Biology

Mr D Smith - Biology

 Miss K Sives - Biology

Mrs E Stewart - Chemistry

Dr E Wilkie - Biology

Miss E Young - Chemistry